Entertainment Extravaganza!


I have three favorite activities that I do a lot on a day-to-day basis.  They are the highlights of my day.  They are, in order from best to worst,  hanging out with my friends, playing video games, and building Legos.

The first avocation that I am going to go into detail about is hanging out with friends. It’s a very fun endeavor because for about 180 days of the year I get to go to school and that’s where all my friends are.  Hanging out with friends is something that makes me chipper.  An additional activity that I find enjoyable is playing video games.  It is a hobby that I do almost every day.  One of the main reasons that I love video games is I can play whatever game I’m in the mood for.  The tertiary and final enterprise is building Legos.  I personally love doing this because I am very imaginative, and there are infinite creations that I can build.

Friends, video games, and Legos.  Those three pastimes are ones that I find particularly entertaining.

One thought on “Entertainment Extravaganza!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar